You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Ideas - Pomysły

You must be logged in to post

Ideas - Pomysły

Started by: gameLO | Views: 7,192 | Replies: 21 | Last: Monday, September 13, 2021 7:13 PM by mariagrzes

Ułatwienia w szukaniu obrazków.

Started by: bogusiania | Views: 184 | Replies: 1 | Last: Saturday, July 31, 2021 10:01 AM by EwaEwaB

Pomysł z podarowaniem monet.

Started by: bogusiania | Views: 5,208 | Replies: 10 | Last: Saturday, June 12, 2021 8:12 PM by biaka

Bonus w postaci monet

Started by: biaka | Views: 730 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 11, 2021 8:28 AM by spiona

ZAPISYWANIE

Started by: m_m1 | Views: 405 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 10:01 PM by m_m1

Punktacja 2021

Started by: tapo | Views: 1,305 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:47 PM by czesio

Automatyczne liczenie pól

Started by: listopadzik | Views: 6,800 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 1:32 PM by baba102

Getting hints

Started by: glfmom32 | Views: 4,523 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:28 AM by gameLO

Czyszczenie diagramu

Started by: 666kobieta | Views: 3,837 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2:19 PM by 666kobieta

Rozwiązane obrazki

Started by: Maja. | Views: 7,932 | Replies: 16 | Last: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:33 AM by gameLO

Archiwum gier w obrazkach.

Started by: bogusiania | Views: 5,281 | Replies: 7 | Last: Friday, July 10, 2020 11:10 PM by mariagrzes

Zaznaczanie i odznaczanie liczb z lewej strony i u góry diagramu

Started by: listopadzik | Views: 6,318 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, June 7, 2020 1:47 PM by listopadzik

Mechanizm podpowiadania

Started by: gameLO | Views: 5,985 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, June 1, 2020 7:05 PM by bogusiania

Strona startowa

Started by: MagdalenaBe | Views: 5,355 | Replies: 5 | Last: Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:13 AM by gameLO

Rozwiązywanie w dowolnej kolejności.

Started by: gameLO | Views: 4,616 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, May 8, 2020 6:41 PM by ebr

Punktacja / Ranking

Started by: gameLO | Views: 5,331 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, May 4, 2020 7:12 PM by bogusiania

Ponowne rozwiązywanie obrazka

Started by: gameLO | Views: 5,181 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, May 3, 2020 9:28 AM by gameLO
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC